Saturday, September 23, 2023

Finally! M.I Abaga Sets “The Guy” Free From…

.....As He Rolls Out 7th Studio Album

Must Read

The much-awaited Hip-Hop album in Nigeria and Africa is finally here, as M.I Abaga finally serves us “The Guy”, his most anticipated album of all time. It’s been 3 years since M.I Abaga dished out a Solo Album for his fans – “The tribe of Judah”.

The Guy LP is M.I Abaga’s 7th studio album and it contains 12 tracks with guest appearances by Duncan Mighty, Wande Coal, Olamide, Phyno, Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, BNXN, The Cavemen, Chillz, Lord Vino, Tomi Owo, Ossi Grace, and American veteran rapper, Nas.

According to M.I, the album is a statement of victory, and freedom of expressing one’s self while at it.

The album is a well-packaged body of work addressing some of life’s pressing issues like mental health and love.

Enjoy the album below.


Have you found this article insightful? Then kindly share and comment your opinions in the comment section below. Thanks.

Daniji Emmanuel is a content writer who has written hundreds of articles on various niches with a focus on Entertainment topics. He’s also published interviews, conducted research and written opinions on the creative industry. BigDan as he is fondly called also consults and handles brand promotions for people and organizations in the creative industry. 

Follow On Social Media:

Instagram –

Twitter –

Email –

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Latest News

Interview with Kellypunchline As She Releases Her Debut EP TRENCH IN CALI

Kellypunchline's debut EP, "TRENCH IN CALI," is a poignant and introspective musical masterpiece that invites listeners into a world...

More Articles Like This