Sunday, December 10, 2023

A-Reece and Brother Jody, Serve Ballsy Bars on ‘Fuck The World.’

Must Read

It’s been a week since A-Reece reminded his fans that he will be keeping to his word and dropping music on October 21st, via a tweet. Fans speculated if the drop will the sequel to he and his brother’s ‘heaveN caN waiT’ project or the long anticipated ‘Paradise 2: The Big Hearted Bad Guy.’ With the new realese by Reece and Jody his brother, known as the duo ‘bluE tapE’ may signal that the next drop will be ‘heaveN caN waiT vol.2,’ as the duo drops a new impromptu single.

The brothers return to their unique sound first used on 2021’s ‘tufF lucK’ on this Trigganasty produced single.

Baby boy and Jody serve laid back vibes with some ballsy raps, chanting “Fuck The World”. Check it out below; nursing nihilistic and existential musings in between bars.

The energy isverything one would expect from teh Mataboge brothers.

If you enjoyed reading this article do not hesitate to share with friends via all social media platforms.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Latest News

Butafly Returns To Music Scene With ‘Broken Needles’ After 6-Year Hiatus

Chrysalis Rising is thrilled to unveil Butafly's latest single, "Broken Needles," marking a triumphant return after nearly six years....

More Articles Like This