Friday, May 24, 2024

New ModeNine Album, Popkorn Drops on December 9. TrackList And More Details In Post

Must Read
Founder & Chief Creative Mind at Hiphop Africa

Modenine’s 26th Project POPKORN! THE ALBUM will drop on all platforms on the 9TH of December 2022!

Popkorn!!! The Album TRACK LIST

01. Show me love
02. Popkorn featuring Sista Dada (Tanzania)
03. All time great featuring Accurate Beats (Sweden)
04. Nkrumah’s voice
05. Breathe
06. Flowers
07. The truth
08. Good vibes featuring Amuta Stone
09. Cap fits
10. Layers of the mind featuring Toni Blackman (USA),Didi, Elom Vince (Togo)
11. Family featuring Amuta Stone
12. Griot
13. Shiatsu massage featuring Maleiva (France)
14. Superstar featuring Divy Reign
15. Jah-flow
16. Hero has come
17. Keep my name
18. Invicta
19. Arsenal Anthem

all tracks Produced by Modenine except track 19, Arsenal Anthem produced by Mr Sprinks
track 1, co-produced by Lambo the Virus & Mr Rae
track 2, co-produced by Lambo the virus
track11, co-produced by Lambo the virus & Obi Nwokeji

Base played by Pherowshuz on track 15.
Additional vocals by Terry tha Rapman & Pherowshuz on track 5, Sinister Minister on track 9 & track 8 Toni Backman
& Lion King

All tracks Mixed and Mastered by Pherowshouz @iampherow
except for Arsenal Anthem by Mr Sprinks @mr_sprinks


Have you found this article insightful? Then kindly share and comment your opinions in the comment section below. Thanks.

Daniji Emmanuel is a content writer who has written hundreds of articles on various niches focusing on Entertainment topics. He’s also published interviews, conducted research and written opinions on the creative industry. BigDan, fondly called, also consults and handles brand promotions for people and organizations in the creative industry. 

Follow On Social Media:

Instagram –

Twitter –


Email –

- Advertisement -
Latest News

NasH_Gate Taps SimulationRxps, LxrdBvggz, & PrinceSA for “Sibadala” Music Video

South African rapper NasH_Gate collaborates with SimulationRxps, LxrdBvggz, and PrinceSA to release the highly anticipated music video for their...

More Articles Like This