Friday, July 19, 2024

Nigerian Rapper Skales drops new body of work “SWEET DISTRACTION”

Must Read
Founder & Chief Creative Mind at Hiphop Africa
Raoul John Njeng-Njeng, better known by his stage name Skales, is a Nigerian rapper, singer, and songwriter. The rapper who was former label mate to mega star Wizkid recently got married snd released his fourth body of work titled “Sweet Distractions” on February 18, 2022.
The album contains 14 tracks featuring some of the most popular stars from Blaqbonez, Imanse, Zoro, Rotimi, Kabusa Oriental Choir, Davido , Zlatan to Stonebwoy and a handful of producers.
He has also released the visuals for his previous single, “Nobody 2 Somebody”
The Tracklist of the album are:
1. Hope, Freedom & Love
2. Player Days
3. Pants on Fire ft Blaqbonez
4. Say You Bad
5. Kpakurukpa
6. I dey miss you ft Imanse
7. Selese ft Zlatan
8. Huge
9. N2S
10. This Your Body ft Davido
11. Leave me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
12. Katapot ft Zoro
13. Rosa ft Rotimi
14. As Always ft Kabusa Choir
- Advertisement -
Latest News

Mod3st Releases Debut Album Candy Dreams

Nigerian producer and artist Mod3st finally unveils his debut album Candy Dreams which he has been teasing for some...

More Articles Like This