Friday, March 1, 2024

Nasty C Drops New Single With Benny The Butcher & Reveals Album Tracklist

Must Read
Founder & Chief Creative Mind at Hiphop Africa

South African Rapstar and the Zulu man with some power just announced release date to his new album. The countdown is on to Nasty C’s new album I love it Here.

With just eight days to go, the South African Rapstar keeps the music coming with his latest single “Prosper in Peace.” which features American rapper Benny the butcher.

The rapper took to his Instagram on Wednesday, September 6 to announce to the world his new single and pre-save to the forthcoming album which excited his fans and hip hop community. 

Check out the Album Tracklist below:

1.She’s Gone & The End


3.Crazy Crazy

4.Release Me

5.Fuck That

6.Broken Marriages

7.Prosper In Peace (feat. Benny The Butcher)

8.Sunset Walks (feat. Tellaman)

9.This Time (feat. Ami Faku)

10.I Love You

11.No More


13.Know Yourself

14.See Me Now (feat. Manana)

15.Temptations (feat. Manana)

16.Kill The Noise (feat. Anita & Maglera Doe Boy)


18.Hard Choice (feat. 25K)

19.Dear Olivier

Listen to Prosper in Peace


Founder & Chief Creative Mind at Hiphop Africa

- Advertisement -
Latest News

Illbliss Drops Highly Anticipated 8th Album: Sideh Kai

Sideh Kai offers a thematic exploration into sophistication, resilience, opulence, and class, all pointing towards Illbliss's Igbo heritage.

More Articles Like This