Friday, March 31, 2023

Falz Releases ‘Bahd’ Official Tracklist

Must Read

Folarin Falana, also known as Falz the Bahd Guy recently announced a June 9th release date for his forthcoming fifth studio album, eponymously titled, ‘Bahd.’  On June 2nd, the rapper released the full tracklist and consequently a guest artists list for the album, via his official Instagram handle

The album has features from some of Nigeria’s elite crop of artists and some of the newer artists in the industry including, Mavin new kid, ‘Boy Spyce,’ and ‘BNXN’ formerly known as ‘Buju.’ See the banner above for the rest of the feature list.

Falz had previously hinted the ‘Bahd’ would not be a predominantly rap album, and he was trying out different sounds on the project. Are you excited for the new album?

If you enjoyed reading this article, do not hesitate to  share with friends via all social media platforms.

- Advertisement -spot_img
- Advertisement -spot_img
Latest News


Ghanaian Super talented singer/rapper Black Sherif has been featured on the just released deluxe version of Jamaican singer Popcaan's...
- Advertisement -spot_img

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -spot_img