Ycee releases debut album, ‘YceevsZaheer’ and its Flames

The album comes after two EPs released in 2017 and 2018 respectively.

Artist: YCee

Album Title: YCeevsZaheer

Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Trap, Afrobeats, Afro-fusion, Afro-house, Hyphy, R&B, alte

Date of Release: November 8, 2019

Producers: Adey (Tracks 1 and 12), JayBidz and Ballertosh (Track 2),  Fanatix(Tracks 3) BeatsbyKarma (Track 4) Syn X (Track 5) Krizbeatz (Track 6) Jay Popping (Tracks 7 and 10), Buzzin Producer (Track 8), AP Da Don (Track 9), TwoSeven (Track 11), Elmore (Track 13), Willis Give Dem (Track 14) and KO (Track 15).

Length: 15 Tracks, 51 minutes

Features: Davido, Niniola, Phyno, Ms Banks and Dapo Tuburna

Label: ANBT


YCeeVsZaheer tracklist. (Instagram/IamYcee)

YCeeVsZaheer tracklist. (Instagram/IamYcee)

Details/Takeaway: The album will be a follow-up to 8-track, First Wave (2017) and 9-track Late Night Vibrations (2018), a collaboration work with Bella Alubo. The album also features YCee’s artistic sides; the rapper and the singer.

You can play the album HERE.