Stormatique releases his new album “Grains of Salt”

Nigerian music producer/Sound engineer “Stormatique” releases his new album “Grains of Salt”.

The multi genre project had Stormatique in his full element; showing his skills as an all round music producer as opposed to being referred to as solely an Hip Hop producer basically for his works with rappers like Modenine, MCskill ThaPreacha etc over the years.

Grains of Salt features a wide range of guest artistes cherry picked by “MCskill ThaPreacha” who executively produced the project and also featured on the bonus track “Mic Check”.

The project also features “Payper Corleone”, “Roey”, “TenTik”, Soul singer “Freeborn”, Ghanaian rapper “Awal”, Ugandan rapper “Hertz” and much more.

Stream Grains of Salt from preferred platform –

Connect with Stormatique
Twitter – Stormatique
Instagram – StormatiqueBeats