Ecco Releases EP ‘More Of Me’

Ecco Releases EP ‘More Of Me’. Ecco has welcomed 2019 with a brand new release of an EP consisting of 8 smashing songs and is available for download on iTunes.

The EP features some of the greatest in the game including Ex Global, IMP, A-Reece and Ayanda Jiya to say the least.

Ecco is one of the Wrecking Crew member who has gone solo following Ex Global, MashBeatz, Mellow, Spider and TygaBankz. The EP offers songs : Love Is Blind, Fuck It Up and Here I Am to mention a few.

To download simply Click Here and get your yourself geared up to some fresh music